Page: #TUESDAY NIGHT MEMBERS06/07/18
PlayerEmail
Brewbaker, Danny dbrewbaker@columbus.rr.com
Butler, Bob rjb1003@gmail.com
Cottongim, Pam prcottongim@gmail.com
Dawson, Colin 
DeGroff, Jeff jeffdegroff17@gmail.com
Dettra, Amy 
Dumm, Alex agdumm@gmail.com
Hopkins, David dhopkins3250@neo.rr.com
Hoyt, Will whoyt43@gmail.com
Kerze, Al arkerze@yahoo.com
Kilibarda, Addison addison.kilibarda@gmail.com
Kline, Ann atkline2@yahoo.com
Kopp, Dan mcdr1031@aol.com
Lenhart, Terry lenhart210@gmail.com
Milheim, Dave dlmilheim@gmail.com
Miller, Tim millertim68@msn.com
Orr, Jon jonworr@frontier.com
Quart, Bob bquart8@gmail.com
Schneider, John jcschneider@gmail.com
Shipley, Jana janashipley@gmail.com
Shoaf, Ken kenshoaf@aol.com
Simon, Bruce 
Sindon, Joel joelsindon@yahoo.com
Stokes, Sharon 
Thompson, Tom thompsonts@cinci.rr.com
Tomazic, Glenn tomalito@icloud.com
Weiss, Jon jweiss@jtechcomputer.com
Wollam, Dennis ddwollam@sbcglobal.net