NameIndexHcpTeesHome PhoneE-Mail
Aitken, Dorothy20.0N 16N  406-225-6169  aitken@sasktel.net  
Beauchamp, Denise19.7N 16N  517-304-3748  denbeauchamp@sbcglobal.net  
Berner, Lori25.6N 21NL  520-463-9070  lorio@accesscomm.ca  
Bock, Di * *  586-321-5773  didi48047@yahoo.com  
Boyer, Barb20.7N 17NL  319-987-2742  Barbara.boyer7@gmail.com  
Braun, Linda22.3N 18NL  520-463-0027  Lmcderm7@gmail.com  
Brown, Paula25.5N 21NL  208-308-1046  brownp@cableone.net  
Budenholzer, Libby27.0N 22NL  520-349-2952  libbyandvincebud@gmail.com  
Church, Kay21.4N 18NL  541-410-0229  kaychurch@aol.com  
Cole, Judy23.3N 19NL  515-314-5548  jljacole@hotmail.com  
Crigger, LaVon15.9N 13N  248-431-2312  LaVoncri@gmail.com  
Cromwell, Bonnie21.6N 18NL  208-313-7444  bcromwell8@gmail.com  
Dillinger, Dolly21.6N 18NL  505-715-9812  Dadill56@aol.com  
Fagerquist, Mary18.6N 15N  520-463-0347  mfagerquist@yahoo.com  
Ford, Renon22.8N 19NL  406-431-6709  Rford7759@gmail.com  
Girard, Jackie21.5N 18NL  520-463-2570  girard248@earthlink.net  
Grassman, Tara27.0N 22NL  541-410-6060  taragrassman@yahoo.com  
Hamlett, Denise19.8N 16N  248-660-7471  DED48346@aol.com  
Hansen, Pat (G)27.0N 22NLGreen Tees  520-463-1942  meadeoxfordjunction@yahoo.com  
Hinricks, Yvonne (G) * *Green Tees  520-463-2081  yhinricks@aol.com  
Hults, Becky26.7N 22NL  505-690-8969  becky.hults@gmail.com  
Johnson, Anita * *  763-402-0880  anitaclairjohnson@hotmail.com  
Kengott, Joey22.7N 19NL  602-618-5054  joanne@esispecialty.com  
Klopfenstein, Cathie27.0N 22NL  208-610-9776  cmcklop@gmail.com  
Lambert, Patty18.4N 15N  480-266-8521  lazibonzz@msn.com  
Nott, Ann27.0N 22NL  520-463-2016  penott@paragonbc.com  
O'Connell, Joanie (G)27.0N 22NLGreen Tees  520-463-2486  mjoconnell@shaw.ca  
Plake, Ruth21.4N 18NL  864-569-2392  plakeruth@gmail.com  
Ralston, Marilyn22.5N 19NL  780-222-0480  frogmomma@shaw.ca  
Roth, Rachel (G)23.8N 20NLGreen Tees  505-412-0675  qvdaiseymay@gmail.com  
Sarma, Anne27.0N 22NL  907-250-2641  cannwi@gmail.com  
Stewart, Betty15.8N 13N  520-463-1917  docberner@shaw.ca  
Stewart, Susan26.4N 22NL  520-463-2976  Susanstewart85219@yahoo.com  
Thompson, Karen * *  480-828-8167  thompsonkaren1957@gmail.com  
Van Zieleghem, Diana21.5N 18NL  815-262-0455  dianavanz@gmail.com  
Walker, Ellen22.2N 18NL  520-463-0170  ewalk001@aol.com  
Warren, Lisa24.1N 20NL  541-974-5273  gmonalisa@gmail.com  
Wikene, Bonnie27.0N 22NL  520-463-0299  snakeyes@telus.net  
Williams, Sue27.0N 22NL  520-235-5775  susun2526@yahoo.com