Ladies 18ner's Roster
NameE-MailHome PhoneWork PhoneHome Address 1Home Address 2
Anderson, Kathykfa842@q.com505-690-5461 522 E Queen Valley Dr QV AZ 85118 3288 Orange St Los Alamos NM 87544 
Baker, Deedeenicbaker@gmail.com719-210-3090 7151 E Hwy 60 #115 Gold Canyon AZ 85118 
Barsalou, Laurellaurel_barsalou@yahoo.com208-520-8548 322 Cleopatra QV AZ 8511840413 Cobble Ct. CA 93551
Blain, Patpjacklin@shaw.ca520-265-7715250-304-00663713 N Iowa Ave Florence AZ 85132  1010 Bridgeview Cresent Castlegar BC V1N4K9 
Brantley, SandraSan.bob61@outlook.com218-590-6625 1000 S Idaho Rd AJ AZ 85118 
Briggs, BettyBriggs4217@gmail.com715-577-5447 8200 E Pinnacle Pl Gold Canyon AZ 851184217 W Robin Meadow Ln Eau Claire WI 54701  
Brown, Lavernelvebrown@verizon.net410-746-6362 18309 El Buho Pequeno Gold Canyon 85118 6358 Montgomery Rd Elkridge MD 21075
Bryant, Leslieleslierb2@yahoo.com480-253-6345 485 N Queen Valley Dr QV 85118 
Clark, Sharonsharonclark1951@hotmail.com218-220-7810 N Sherwood Way QV Z 85118  5949 Whitetai Ridge Rd Silver Bay MN 55614
Covert, Kaylencovert@yahoo.com 520-463-9086544 E Cassandra Ln QV 85118 
Dekuiper, Caroldekuiper@att.net231-215-7084 50 W Oro Viejo Dr #160 QV 8511 
Dull, VickyVickiandjimdull@gmail.com608-606-1686 505 Palo Verde Ln Florence AZ 85132 
Englund, Gingerroggin009@hotmail.com715-997-1195 407 E Ocotillo Dr Florence AZ 85132 12200 E St Rt 69 #186 Dewey AZ 86327
Fischer, Charlottecajlfischer@gmail.com970-247-1808 50 W Oro Viejo Dr #32 QV AZ 85118 P O Box 1523 Durango CO 81302
Fleischer, Sherrysherry1846@gmail.com815-547-1277 3913 N Colorado Florence AZ 85132 12004 Dawn Dr Meadville PA 16335 
Gabel, Pattiecho_hill@hotmail.com701-389-0569520-463-90871102 N Queen Mary Way QV AZ 85118  
Gillis, Joan 306-868-4707520-463-1802320 N Cavendish St QV AZ 85118Box 393 Avonlea SK Canada S0H0C0
Gunderson, Althea 208-970-2739 75 N Rita QV AZ 85118721 N 3600 E Menan ID 83434
Harte, Carolgeocar63@hotmail.com520-868-4613 408 E Saguaro Dr Florence AZ 85118  
Hayworth, Editheedithehayworth@cs.com303-989-9460  234 w MorrisDr QV 851184429 S Alkire Ct Lakewwo CO 80228 
Higgins, Marymary.schinzel@yahoo.com916-616-8934 10357 E Golden Rim Circle Gold Canyon 85118 
Johnson, SandyBailey4847@gmail.com307-331-8631 1344 Victoria View QV AZ 85118P O Box 774 Guernsey WY 82214
Jolliffe, Lynnejljolliffe1@yahoo.com 520-463-210956 N Charlotte QV AZ 85118 
Jones, Doradora_jones@msn.com208-404-5767 307 E Donna QV AZ 851182842 Leeann Dr Twin Falls ID 83301
Just, Tinaronald.j@sasktel.net520-868-4370306-222-19503606 Kansas Florence AZ 85132Box 214 Lanham Sask S0K2L0
Kersey, Lilalkersey2734@gmail.com612-709-0374 82 W Saguaro Dr QV AZ 851182286 28th Ave SW #101 Pine River MN 56474 
Kristoff, Marilynm.kristoff@sasktel.net520-251-5013 7325 W Pleasant Oak W. Florence AZ 85132 Box 196 Shell Lake Sask S0J2G0
Lazzarotto, Tracytracyjharris8148@yahoo.com807-356-3833520-635-52635838 W Cinder Brook Way Florence AZ 85132677 E Green Bay Rd Shuniah ON
Mahling, Jeanacmjmm2003@yahoo.com320-632-6885520-463-193950 W Oro Viejo Dr #159 QV AZ 85118  
Mangum, LynLynmangum@yahoo.com928-961-0736 971 W Vertical Hts Miami AZ 85539 
Mensch, Carolynrcmensch@hotmail.com541-410-5013 1077 Queen Mary Way QV AZ 85118 P O Box 628 Christmas Valley OR 97641 
Merriman, Cherylcmerriman810@gmail.com907-539-2770520-463-218150 W Oro Viego Dr #165 QV AZ 85118 P O Box 1155 AK 99615
Montgomery, Janjandougmontgomery@yahoo.com608-886-0083 317 E Saguaro Florence AZ 85132 214 Llanos St Verona WI 53593
Nankivell, Gescheigjomo@hotmail.com719-487-5549520-463-1959826 E Queen Valley Dr QV AZ 85118  
Nine, Debradknine9@gmail.com602-510-1111 1179 N Williams Dr QV AZ 85118 
Pare, Daryledarylepare@gmail.com520-689-4400 50 W Oro Viejo Dr #130 QV AZ 85118 
Perez, Tinatony23695@msn.com280-745-6463 320 Sahuaro Dr QV AZ 85118 
Phillips, Darleneharstine@msn.com260-498-0918 50 W Oro Viejo Dr #166 QV AZ 85118 602 Desert Canyon Blvd Orondo WA 98843
Price, Donnadonna_price_3@msn.com360-790-1153520-868-37743826 N Wisconsin Ave Florence 85132 
Puddefoot, Jeanjstellapuddefootuk@yahoo.co.uk509-493-1861 50 W Oro Viejo Dr #59 QV AZ 85118753 SW Pucker Huddle Rd White Salmon WA 98672 
Rassmussen, Peggyrasmussen4304@gmail.com360-633-0918520-463-01773301 Goldfield Rd AJ AZ 85119 
Redman, Darladarla@atcnet.net208-312-5353520-463-2727993 E Queen Valley Rd QV AZ 85118 P O Box 22 Albion ID 83311
Reed, Gloriaglorqv@gmail.com928-961-1996520-463-2953654 E Queen Valley Rd QV AZ 85118  
Rider, Sonjamitzir@gci.net970-244-7975  3802 N Idaho Ave Florence AZ 85132 P O Box 4481 Soldotna AK 99669
Rounds, Barbarajrounds@copper.net208-604-1340208-604-527085 N Etta Dr QV AZ 851182982 E 145 N Idaho Falls ID 83401 
Salo, Sallycpsalo@yahoo.com 520-463-22491320 Victoria View QV AZ 85118 
Sanchez, Betty 520-827-0638520-689-5645205 Sunset Dr Superior AZ 85173  
Severance, Debra Debpebra.ds@gmail.com775-934-9211 1560 E Silver King Rd QV AZ 85118  
Sires, Maryjmsires@comcast.net303-530-2599 7187 E Canyon Wren Dr Gold Canyon 851185693 Table Top Court Boulder CO 80301
Smallmon, Sandyjmsshark@hotmail.com509-421-7745 1484 E. Silver King Rd QV AZ 85118 
Smith, Kathykasmith@peregrinehpc.com505-620-7120 50 Oro Viejo #137 QV AZ 851188700 Oakcrest Pl NW Albq NM 87
Smith, Shirleyshirleysmith991@centurylink.net403-304-9155520-463-1009580 E Queen Creek Court QV AZ 
Stallings, Ellenestall@aol.com505-629-8040 318 N Charlotte QV AZ 85118413 Kolleen Ct Los Alamos NM 87544 
Stevens, Debradstevens55@new.rr.com902-360-3401 592 E Phyllis Pl QV AZ 85118 
Summers, Shannonshansummers@gmail.com208-356-7803 1489 N Williams Dr QV AZ 851181177 E 9th N Rexburg ID 83440
Thomas, Nellienorm.nellie@yahoo.com208-421-8411520-463-9141402 Queen Creek Dr QV AZ 85118253 Cordova Ave Twin Falls ID 83301
Vennard, Monamonavennard@hotmail.com480-299-9686 15976 E Hwy 60 Gold Canyon AZ 85118 
Warnke, Bessierbwarnke@vcn.com307-751-4305520-463-2481227 N Sharon Dr QV AZ 85118 
Werner, Rubyrubyah@live.com605-222-2722520-463-2355468 E Cassandra Ln QV AZ 851182946 Tower Ct Dr Rapid City SD 57701
White, SusanSusanw@tbaytel.net480-520-7516 1127 N Sherwood Wy QV AZ 85118RR#2 Box 21 Nolalu ON P0Y2K0
Williamson, Vickydvranch1@gmail.com602-828-3421 83 E Silver King Rd QV AZ 85118  
Wilson, Bevbbmarllake@centurytel.net520-868-4523 506 E Saguaro Dr Florence 85132 3633 12th Ave Wautoma WI 54982
Wright, Angiepwright@sasktel.net306-933-1061520-350-7670999 E Macleod Dr QV AZ 85118401-301 Cree Cres SK S7K7Y3
Young, Bertberty@mts.net480-273-4547520-463-9118138 N Kathy Dr QV AZ 85118103055 Trevino Trail Sandy Hook 
Zongker, Janejzongker@gmail.com505-690-0655 50 Oro Viejo Dr. #133 QV AZ 85118