2019 Founders Championship at Verde River GC - 12:30pm, Mon., Jan 7   - 
 Register    Results      Location


     Tournament Schedule 2019
 Arrowhead CC 

Mon., Jan. 21

 10:30am shotgun

     Register
    Results
  Location
 Tatum Ranch GC

Mon., Feb. 25

 12:30pm shotgun

     Register     Results   Location
 Falcon Dunes GC

Mon., Mar. 25

 12:30pm shotgun

     Register     Results
   Location
 Briarwood CC

Mon., Apr. 29

 12:30pm shotgun

     Register
    Results
   Location
 Superstition Mtn (Prospector)

Wed., May 15

  12:00pm shotgun

     Register
    Results
   Location
 Verrado GC (Founders) 

Mon., June 10

  11:00am shotgun

     Register
    Results
   Location
 Mirabel GC

Thurs., July 25

       10:00am shotgun
     Register
    Results
   Location
 Phoenix CC Mon., Aug. 19

  10:00am shotgun

     Register
    Results
   Location

 Robson Ranch GC

Mon., Sept. 9

       11:00am shotgun
     Register
    Results
   Location

 Aquila GC

Mon., Oct. 28

        8:30am shotgun
     Register
    Results
   Location
 Moon Valley CC                 

Mon., Nov. 18

   11:00am shotgun

     Register
    Results 
   Location
 Legacy GC 

Mon., Dec. 9

   8:30am shotgun

     Register
    Results
   Location